2022 Executive & Board Of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of a group of volunteers elected to be executive by the Chamber members at the Annual General Meeting. The Board includes a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and an important group of Directors for education, economic development, community service, and liaison to industry, ministry, the District of Mackenzie, and labour unions.


President: Karl Peet, East Fraser Fiber Co. Ltd.

Vice President: Shannon Bezo, College of New Caledonia

Secretary: Megan Brumovksy, Mackenzie Community Arts Centre

Treasurer: Lucy Hinkelman, self


Judy Close, self

Tori Plamondon, RBC

Rachael Weber, McLeod Lake Indian Band 

Jesse Wright, Mackenzie Counselling & MLA Mike Morris



Viktor Brumovsky, Council

Rachelle Dumoulin, District of Mackenzie